Latest Products http://www.whitemakranamarble.com Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:53:49 +0530 en-us http://www.whitemakranamarble.com Indoor Water Fountains http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-water-fountains.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-water-fountains.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Beds http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-beds.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-beds.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Lamps http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-lamps.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-lamps.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Necklaces http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-necklaces.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-necklaces.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Wash Basins http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-wash-basins.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-wash-basins.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Water Fountains http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-water-fountains.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-water-fountains.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Bed http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/white-marble-bed.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/white-marble-bed.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Bed http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/black-marble-bed.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/black-marble-bed.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Marble Bed http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/designer-marble-bed.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/designer-marble-bed.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Indoor Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/sandstone-indoor-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/sandstone-indoor-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Royal Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-royal-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-royal-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Marble Water Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-marble-water-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-marble-water-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Glass Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-glass-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-glass-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Buddha Water Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-buddha-water-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/indoor-buddha-water-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Indoor Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/decorative-indoor-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/decorative-indoor-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Indoor Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/frp-indoor-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/frp-indoor-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Jet Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-jet-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-jet-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Outdoor Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/sandstone-outdoor-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/sandstone-outdoor-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Musical Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-musical-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-musical-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Bell Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-bell-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-bell-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Garden Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-garden-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/outdoor-garden-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Outdoor Fountain http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/decorative-outdoor-fountain.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/decorative-outdoor-fountain.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Handicraft Wash Basin http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-handicraft-wash-basin.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-handicraft-wash-basin.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carved Marble Wash Basin http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/carved-marble-wash-basin.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/carved-marble-wash-basin.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Marble Wash Basin http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/black-marble-wash-basin.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/black-marble-wash-basin.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Wash Basin http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/white-marble-wash-basin.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/white-marble-wash-basin.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Decorative Lamp http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-decorative-lamp.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-decorative-lamp.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Hanging Lamp http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-hanging-lamp.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-hanging-lamp.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Carved Marble Lamp http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/antique-carved-marble-lamp.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/antique-carved-marble-lamp.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft Marble Lamp http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/handicraft-marble-lamp.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/handicraft-marble-lamp.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Marble Lamp http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/decorative-marble-lamp.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/decorative-marble-lamp.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Table Lamp http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-table-lamp.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-table-lamp.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Fancy Lamp http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-fancy-lamp.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-fancy-lamp.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Marble Necklace http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/designer-marble-necklace.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/designer-marble-necklace.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Necklace http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/white-marble-necklace.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/white-marble-necklace.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Beaded Marble Necklace http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/round-beaded-marble-necklace.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/round-beaded-marble-necklace.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Benches http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/garden-benches.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/garden-benches.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The living room benches are available in different material and have beautiful carvings in different colour. Garden benchesare can easily steal everyone’s attention and when they are made up of pure marble and sandstone, their beauty is incomparable. They can be placed as the backyard benchesif you do not own a garden but a small backyard. Benches like these in open space are a delight when the weather is pleasant all you want to do is sit outside and have your favourite snacks with a cup of tea.They can also be placed inside a gazebo at your office or nearby Community Park where people can sit during their free time. Numerous designs and shapes are available in classic natural shades of marble that can go with the design of gazebo or any other spacious surrounding where you decide to place the bench. We provide an effective contrast to your furniture through the different shades and forms of stone benches We can also make Backless benches, KitKat benches, long storage benches, Center benches, porch benches, center benches, Handless benches, Black benches made of pure black granite and white benches made of pure white marble in various designs are available that look like a masterwork. We also provide small benches or long benches, circular benches , rectangular benches, triangular benches, stool-like­ benches, Entryway benches, benching furniture, Small upholstered benches    We provide Royal benches, Park benches for the evening and morning walkers are also available which are sharply cut and can be placed in the park or in your own garden as well.   Marble Bath Tubs http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-bath-tubs.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-bath-tubs.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Marble Temples http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/small-marble-temples.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/small-marble-temples.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Wall Panels http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-wall-panels.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-wall-panels.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Big Marble Temples http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/big-marble-temples.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/big-marble-temples.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Temples http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-temples.htm http://www.whitemakranamarble.com/marble-temples.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530